Extended Audio Sample

Download Loki's Wolves Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Lokis Wolves, by Kelley Armstrong, K. L. Armstrong, M. A. Marr, Melissa Marr Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Kelley Armstrong, K. L. Armstrong, M. A. Marr, Melissa Marr Narrator: Casey Holloway, Pat Young, Jon Wierenga Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Blackwell Pages Release Date:
Regular Price: $14.98 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

Matt hears the words, but he can’t believe them. He’s Thor’s representative? Destined to fight trolls, monstrous wolves and giant serpents, or the world ends? He’s only thirteen.

While Matt knew he was a modern-day descendent of Thor, he’s always lived a normal kid’s life. In fact, most people in the small town of Blackwell, South Dakota, are direct descendants of either Thor or Loki, including Matt’s classmates Fen and Laurie Brekke. No big deal.

But now Ragnarok is coming, and it’s up to the champions to fight in the place of the long-dead gods. Matt, Laurie, and Fen’s lives will never be the same as they race to put together an unstoppable team, find Thor’s hammer and shield, and prevent the end of the world.

Download and start listening now!

BK_HACH_001237

Quotes & Awards

  • “Fierce adventure, lightening pace, furious action, and original, engaging characters. I was hooked from the first hammer swing.”

    Eoin Colfer, New York Times bestselling author of Artemis Fowl

  • “This rousing, fast-paced adventure, first in the Blackwell Pages trilogy, will please readers who loved John Stephens’ Books of Beginning and Rick Riordan’s modern-day twists on ancient myth.”

    Publishers Weekly

  • “Norse mythology brought to life with engaging contemporary characters and future volumes that promise explosive action; ideal for Percy Jackson fans who want to branch out.”

    Kirkus Reviews

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations