Extended Audio Sample

Download Sea of Shadows Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Sea of Shadows, by Kelley Armstrong Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Kelley Armstrong Narrator: Jennifer Ikeda Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Age of Legends Trilogy Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

#1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong takes an exciting new direction with this big, breathtaking blend of fantasy, romance, horror, and pulse-pounding action, perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones.

Twin sisters Moria and Ashyn were marked at birth to become the Keeper and the Seeker of Edgewood, beginning with their sixteenth birthday. Trained in fighting and in the secret rites of the spirits, they lead an annual trip into the Forest of the Dead. There, the veil between the living world and the beyond is thinnest, and the girls pay respect to the spirits who have passed.

But this year, their trip goes dreadfully wrong.

With all the heart-stopping romance and action that have made her a #1 New York Times bestselling author, and set in an unforgettably rich and dangerous world, this first epic book in the Age of Legends trilogy will appeal to Kelley Armstrong’s legions of fans and win her many new ones.

Download and start listening now!

bawy

Quotes & Awards

  • “[An] exciting series opener…Strong female protagonists make this trilogy opener a standout, if not a stand-alone read.”

    Kirkus Reviews

  • “The horror elements that crop up here and there enliven the story…This will likely find an audience among Armstrong’s strong following.”

    Booklist

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations