The Witch with No Name Audiobook, by Kim Harrison Play Audiobook Sample

Download The Witch with No Name Audiobook

The Witch with No Name Audiobook, by Kim Harrison Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $23.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $36.99 Add to Cart
Author: Kim Harrison Narrator: Marguerite Gavin Publisher: HarperCollins Audio Length: Series:The Hollows Series Release Date: September 2014 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780062350619

Publisher Description

It’s Rachel Morgan’s ultimate adventure . . . and anything can happen in this final book in the New York Times bestselling Hollows series.

Rachel Morgan has come a long way from her early days as an inexperienced bounty hunter. She’s faced vampires and werewolves, banshees, witches, and soul-eating demons. She’s crossed worlds, channeled gods, and accepted her place as a day-walking demon. She’s lost friends and lovers and family, and an old enemy has unexpectedly become something much more.

But power demands responsibility, and world-changers must always pay a price. Rachel has known that this day would come—and now it is here.

To save Ivy’s soul and the rest of the living vampires, to keep the demonic ever after and our own world from destruction, Rachel Morgan will risk everything. . . .

Download and start listening now!


  • “Throughout the amazing Hollows series, day-walking demon Rachel Morgan’s journey of self-discovery has been filled with every conceivable emotion and a cast of amazing characters. Superstar Harrison has created a world so rich and a saga so filled with twists and turns readers have had to hang on tight—but it’s been worth every moment. But all good things must come to an end. Thank you, Ms. Harrison, for a job very well done!”

    - RT Book Reviews (4½ stars, Top Pick!)
  • “This epic conclusion to Harrison’s long-running Rachel Morgan series brings Rachel and her allies together for one final world-saving adventure…The magical escapades are plentiful and profound, as Harrison goes for one final shake-up of the status quo, and they lead to a satisfying ending for almost everyone involved. A Rowlingesque peek into the future offers some last-minute surprises, and should be enough to satisfy any fan who’s followed Rachel’s journey from its beginning.”

    - Publishers Weekly
  • “Series fans will love the high-stakes action and will be anxious to find out how it all ends for Rachel.”

    - Library Journal
  • “In the thirteenth and final volume of Harrison’s the Hollows series, Cincinnati demon Rachel Morgan fights fiercely for everyone’s happy ending even if she can’t entirely believe in her own…This is a glorious burst of high-pitched melodrama, epitomizing both the protagonist and her series.”

    - Kirkus Reviews
  • “I wouldn’t miss a Kim Harrison book for anything.”

    - Charlaine Harris, New York Times bestselling author
  • “Harrison’s books are the real deal—fast, funny, dramatic, and full of life. If you haven’t tried her yet, you should.”

    - Charles de Lint, author of The Painted Boy
  • “A smoldering combination of Alice Waters and Ozzy Osbourne.”

    - New York Times Book Review, praise for the series


  • A New York Times bestseller
  • A USA Today bestseller
  • A Washington Post bestseller
  • A Wall Street Journal bestseller
  • A Chicago Tribune bestseller
  • One of Barnes & Noble's Biggest Books, September 2014
  • A Publishers Weekly bestseller
  • A September 2014 LibraryReads Pick

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Kim Harrison is the the bestselling author of the Hollows series. Her teen debut Once Dead, Twice Shy and its sequel, Early to Death, Early to Rise, were instant New York Times bestsellers. Born and raised in the upper Midwest, she has since fled south, where she spends her time tending orchids, cooking with some guy in a leather jacket, and training her dog. Her current vices include good chocolate and exquisite sushi.

About the Narrator

Marguerite Gavin is a seasoned theater veteran, a five-time nominee for the prestigious Audie Award, and the winner of numerous AudioFile Earphones and Publishers Weekly awards. She has been an actor, director, and audiobook narrator for her entire professional career. With over four hundred titles to her credit, her narration spans nearly every genre, from nonfiction to mystery, science fiction, fantasy, romance, and children’s fiction. AudioFile magazine says, “Marguerite Gavin…has a sonorous voice, rich and full of emotion.”