Extended Audio Sample

Download At Grave’s End: A Night Huntress Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample At Grave’s End: A Night Huntress Novel, by Jeaniene Frost Click for printable size audiobook cover
4.00003040068098 out of 54.00003040068098 out of 54.00003040068098 out of 54.00003040068098 out of 54.00003040068098 out of 5 4.00 (32,894 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Jeaniene Frost Narrator: Tavia Gilbert Publisher: Blackstone Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Night Huntress Novels Release Date:
Regular Price: $19.95 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

Some things won’t stay buried … at grave’s end.

It should be the best time of half-vampire Cat Crawfield’s life. With her undead lover Bones at her side, she’s successfully protected mortals from the rogue undead. But though Cat’s worn disguise after disguise to keep her true identity a secret from the brazen bloodsuckers, her cover’s finally been blown, placing her in terrible danger.

As if that wasn’t enough, a woman from Bones’ past is determined to bury him once and for all. Caught in the crosshairs of a vengeful vamp yet determined to help Bones stop a lethal magic from being unleashed, Cat’s about to learn the true meaning of bad blood. And the tricks she’s learned as a special agent won’t help her. She will need to fully embrace her vampire instincts in order to save herself—and Bones—from a fate worse than the grave.

Download and start listening now!

BK_BLAK_004053

Quotes & Awards

  • “A can’t-put-down masterpiece that’s sexy-hot and a thrill-ride on every page. I’m officially addicted to the series.”

    Gena Showalter, New York Times bestselling author

  • “Intense, emotional, and flat-out fantastic! At Grave’s End is top-notch urban fantasy from one of the hottest voices in the genre. Put Jeaniene Frost on your must-read list!”

    Lara Adrian, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author

  • “In this fast-paced, fun, and sexy third entry in Frost’s New York Times bestselling Night Huntress series…Cat solicits help from characters who appeared in the previous two titles, though there is enough detail to ensure that listeners new to the series will not be confused. Gilbert is a strong reader; her pacing and inflections are especially good…For fans of Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter novels.”

    Library Journal

  • “Each successive chapter in Frost’s exceptional Night Huntress series adds more complexity, death-defying action, and fiery romance. While expertly deepening Cat and Bones’ love story, Frost also keeps the plot revelations absorbing and the jeopardy remorseless. In an increasingly rich and vibrant genre, she continues to prove she’s a star.”

    Romantic Times

  • “Another exciting and fun adventure, At Grave’s End is a thrilling addition to a well-told series.”

    Romance Reviews Today

  • “Cat and Bones’ relationship is darkly romantic, sensual, and hot. Their friends are an eclectic collection of dead and undead, steadfast and brave. The world created by Ms. Frost is multifaceted and fully realized, with laws and events both creative and believable.”

    Fresh Fiction

  •  A New York Times Bestseller

Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Michelle | 10/19/2016

    " Love,love,love this series. The author really has a way words. I have laughed out loud several times . Love cat's sarcasm. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Meagan | 1/24/2014

    " I really liked this one. The story was well thought out and I thought that the characters were cool. Even though there is strife and torment and deception, it was a good read! "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 by Silvermist | 12/14/2013

    " Absolutely Brilliant book!!! It was without a doubt, my favorite so far in the series!!! I loved loved loved it. It started off with a blast. Wonderful and unforgettable characters. Bones and cat are perfect together. Some of the things in this book were horribly heartrendingly sad. But I understand why the author wrote it like that. It certainly helped me on me on my way to fall even deeper in love with this Series! An absolute Must Read for anyone who has ever wanted to read a book about a heroine that kicks ass and her story that will leave you gasping for more!!! 5 well deserved stars!!!! "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 by Zaanodes | 10/19/2013

    " Bones and Cat get better and better. "

  • > Show All
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations