Extended Audio Sample

Download Darkness Unmasked: A Dark Angels Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Darkness Unmasked: A Dark Angels Novel, by Keri Arthur Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Keri Arthur Narrator: Saskia Maarlevel Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Dark Angels Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $29.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

The New York Times bestselling author continues her popular Dark Angels series

Risa Jones, half-werewolf and half-Aedh, is beginning to believe that the only way to find the keys she’s been searching for and save her friends is by dying. And when Wolfgang Schmidt, the lover of her boss at the vampire council, is found dead, her worst fears are confirmed. With the first portal of hell permanently opened, the energies of the dark path are leeching into the world.

And Risa will have to fight her greatest enemy to the death if she is to stop the nightmare …

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Will appeal to fans of the Sookie Stackhouse series.”

    Barnes & Noble, editorial review

  • “Keri Arthur’s imagination and energy infuse everything she writes with zest.”

    Charlaine Harris, #1 New York Times bestselling author, praise for the author

  • “Keri Arthur has blown me away again. Her worlds are so complex and ‘real’…Risa makes readers fall in love with her…I highly recommend Arthur’s books.” 

    USA Today, praise for the series

  • “Fans of Anita Blake and Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse vampire series will be rewarded.”

    Publishers Weekly, praise for the series

  • “Arthur is positively one of the best urban fantasy authors in print today.”

    Darque Reviews, praise for the author

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations