Extended Audio Sample

Download Darkness Unmasked: A Dark Angels Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Darkness Unmasked: A Dark Angels Novel Audiobook, by Keri Arthur Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Keri Arthur Narrator: Saskia Maarleveld Publisher: Recorded Books, LLC Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Dark Angels Series Release Date: January 2014 ISBN: 9781470366582
Regular Price: $29.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The New York Times bestselling author continues her popular Dark Angels series

Risa Jones, half-werewolf and half-Aedh, is beginning to believe that the only way to find the keys she’s been searching for and save her friends is by dying. And when Wolfgang Schmidt, the lover of her boss at the vampire council, is found dead, her worst fears are confirmed. With the first portal of hell permanently opened, the energies of the dark path are leeching into the world.

And Risa will have to fight her greatest enemy to the death if she is to stop the nightmare …

Download and start listening now!

BK_RECO_006980

Quotes & Awards

  • “Will appeal to fans of the Sookie Stackhouse series.”

    Barnes & Noble, editorial review

  • “Keri Arthur’s imagination and energy infuse everything she writes with zest.”

    Charlaine Harris, #1 New York Times bestselling author, praise for the author

  • “Keri Arthur has blown me away again. Her worlds are so complex and ‘real’…Risa makes readers fall in love with her…I highly recommend Arthur’s books.” 

    USA Today, praise for the series

  • “Fans of Anita Blake and Charlaine Harris’ Sookie Stackhouse vampire series will be rewarded.”

    Publishers Weekly, praise for the series

  • “Arthur is positively one of the best urban fantasy authors in print today.”

    Darque Reviews, praise for the author

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Keri Arthur

Keri Arthur is an Australian fantasy, horror, and romance author. She is known for her New York Times bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series and is also the author of the Spook Squad series, the Ripple Creek series, and the Dark Angels series. Her books have received many awards and accolades; most recently she won the Lifetime Achievement Award for Urban Fantasy from Romantic Times. She lives with her daughter in Melbourne, Australia.

About the Narrator

Saskia Maarleveld is an experienced voice-over actress, audiobook narrator, and three-times winner of the AudioFile Earphones Award. Raised in New Zealand and France, she is highly skilled with accents and dialects, and many of her books have been narrated entirely in accents other than her own. In addition to audiobooks, her voice can be heard in animation, video games, and commercials.