Nemesis: An FBI Thriller Audiobook, by Catherine Coulter Play Audiobook Sample

Download Nemesis: An FBI Thriller Audiobook

Nemesis: An FBI Thriller Audiobook, by Catherine Coulter Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $16.95 Add to Cart
Author: Catherine Coulter Narrator: MacLeod Andrews, Renée Raudman Publisher: Brilliance Audio Audio Length: Series:The FBI Thrillers Release Date: July 2015 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781480586895

Publisher Description

“Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed” (Library Journal) in this high-octane FBI Thriller featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.



In New York, Special Agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, but stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral...

Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of Agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who is able to control those under his thrall. When an attempt on Savich’s life collides with Sherlock’s terrorist case, they must race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.

Download and start listening now!

Quotes

  • “When it comes to cases involving married FBI agents Sherlock and Savich, you can count on events taking unusual turns. One of the reasons this long-running series keeps on being so entertaining is the combination of eerie and twisted plotlines and engaging characters who continue to grow. Coulter is a true master!”

    - RT Book Reviews (4 stars)
  • “Coulter…once again demonstrates her talent for writing a riveting story…The edge-of-your-seat opening ratchets into an action-packed tale of suspense that leads to an astonishing conclusion. Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed.”

    - Library Journal (starred review)
  • “Immediately immerses the reader in heart-stopping suspense.”

    - Publishers Weekly
  • “Another suspenseful and entertaining entry by a genre star.”

    - Booklist
  • “The daring duo of Sherlock and Savich once again takes on assorted criminals in this wide-ranging thriller.”

    - Kirkus Reviews

Awards

  • A New York Times bestseller

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Catherine Coulter is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of eighty-seven novels, including the FBI Thriller series and A Brit in the FBI international thriller series, cowritten with J.T. Ellison.

About the Narrators

MacLeod Andrews is an actor, voice actor, and Earphones Award–winning audiobook narrator who earned the prestigious Audie Award for best narration in 2018. He has starred in a number of independent short and feature films and is a member of the Rising Phoenix Repertory Company in New York City.

Mary DeMuth is a former church planter, an author, a sought-after speaker, and a longtime blogger on what it means to live uncaged.