Extended Audio Sample

Download Nemesis: An FBI Thriller Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Nemesis: An FBI Thriller, by Catherine Coulter Click for printable size audiobook cover
1.5 out of 51.5 out of 51.5 out of 51.5 out of 51.5 out of 5 1.50 (2 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Catherine Coulter Narrator: MacLeod Andrews, Renée Raudman Publisher: Brilliance Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The FBI Thrillers Release Date:
Regular Price: $14.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

The next high-octane thriller in the FBI series featuring Dillon Savich and Lacey Sherlock from #1 New York Times bestselling author Catherine Coulter

When special agent Lacey Sherlock foils a terrorist attack at JFK airport, she thinks her job is done and turns the reins over to the New York FBI. But stopping the grenade-carrying crazy was only the beginning. Another plot unfolds nearly simultaneously with a bomb at St. Patrick’s Cathedral. The terrorist at JFK refuses to speak to anyone but Sherlock, so she heads back with counterterrorist special agent Cal McLain to try to get him to talk.

Meanwhile, Savich—with the help of agent Griffin Hammersmith—has his hands full trying to track an elusive murderer who looks like a Hollywood Dracula. When Dracula’s attempts to kill Savich collide with Sherlock’s terrorist case, very strange things happen.

Who is really behind the bombing attack at St. Patrick’s? How does Savich’s mysterious killer fit into Sherlock’s terrorism investigation? Savich and Sherlock race against the clock, as more lives are in danger with every passing minute.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “When it comes to cases involving married FBI agents Sherlock and Savich, you can count on events taking unusual turns. One of the reasons this long-running series keeps on being so entertaining is the combination of eerie and twisted plotlines and engaging characters who continue to grow. Coulter is a true master!”

    RT Book Reviews (4 stars)

  • “Coulter…once again demonstrates her talent for writing a riveting story…The edge-of-your-seat opening ratchets into an action-packed tale of suspense that leads to an astonishing conclusion. Fans of Lee Child and Patrick Lee won’t be disappointed.”

    Library Journal (starred review)

  • “Immediately immerses the reader in heart-stopping suspense.”

    Publishers Weekly

  • “Another suspenseful and entertaining entry by a genre star.”


  • “The daring duo of Sherlock and Savich once again takes on assorted criminals in this wide-ranging thriller.”

    Kirkus Reviews

  • A New York Times Bestseller
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations