The Missing Baseball Audiobook, by Mike Lupica Play Audiobook Sample

The Missing Baseball Audiobook

The Missing Baseball Audiobook, by Mike Lupica Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $14.95 Add to Cart
Read By: Keith Nobbs Publisher: Listening Library Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 0.67 hours at 1.5x Speed 0.50 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Zach and Zoe Mysteries Release Date: May 2018 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780525625469

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:

15

Longest Chapter Length:

07:50 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

04 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

03:34 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:

50

Other Audiobooks Written by Mike Lupica: > View All...

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Cam Jansen, #1 New York Times bestseller Mike Lupica begins an exciting new chapter-book series, featuring his trademark sports action and heart, and a lovable twin brother-sister duo who solve sports-related mysteries. There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that. So when a baseball signed by Zach's favorite major league player suddenly goes missing--the search is on! Luckily, amateur sleuths Zach and Zoe are on the case. Can they solve the mystery and find the ball before it's lost for good? In this first book of the Zach and Zoe Mysteries, bestselling author Mike Lupica begins a series for a new and younger audience, introducing readers to a sports-loving detective duo who can swing for the fences and catch the culprit in one fell swoop. With a recipe equal parts sports and mystery, the Zach and Zoe Mysteries break fresh ground for an author who has been called the greatest sportswriter for kids.

Download and start listening now!

The Missing Baseball Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Mike Lupica

Mike Lupica is a New York Times bestselling author and a veteran sports columnist who spent most of his career with the New York Daily News. For three decades, he was a panelist on ESPN’s The Sports Reporters. He is now a member of the National Sports Media Association Hall of Fame.

About Keith Nobbs

Keith Nobbs is a stage, television, and film actor who is best known for his portrayal of Joey Ice Cream in the television series The Black Donnellys. He has acted on Broadway with the Roundabout Theatre Company and appeared in such television shows as The Sopranos, Law & Order, and New York Undercover.