Extended Audio Sample

Download Something in the Water: A Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Something in the Water: A Novel Audiobook, by Catherine Steadman Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Catherine Steadman Narrator: to be announced Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 24, 2018 ISBN: 9780525593591
Coming Soon! The audiobook will be available for pre-order on May 15, 2018.Check back on that date to pre-order this title for the Jul 24, 2018 release!
Available for pre-order on: May 15, 2018

A shocking discovery on a honeymoon in paradise changes the lives of a picture-perfect couple in this taut psychological thriller debut--for readers of Ruth Ware, Paula Hawkins, and Shari Lapena.

Erin and Mark seem to have it all: he's a successful banker, she's a documentary filmmaker on the brink of a professional breakthrough; they're young and in love, about to embark on their dream honeymoon to Bora Bora. But when, after a blissful day of scuba diving, they discover a mysterious bag filled with incalculable riches, their subsequent choices trigger a sequence of events that will change their lives--and their marriage--forever. Download and start listening now!

cdlx
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Catherine Steadman is an English actress, best known for playing Mabel Lane Fox in Downton Abbey. She also played Nurse Angela Wilson in ITV’s 1960s drama Breathless, Joan Bulmer in The Tudors and Maggie Lewis in the 2016 ITV miniseries Tutankhamun.

About the Narrator

Lindy West is a Seattle-based writer, editor, and performer whose work focuses on pop culture, social justice, humor, and body image. She’s currently a culture writer for GQ magazine and GQ.com and a weekly columnist at the Guardian, as well as the founder and editor of I Believe You | It’s Not Your Fault, an advice blog for teens. In January of 2015 she wrote and recorded a story for This American Life about confronting an internet troll who impersonated her dead father.