Extended Audio Sample

Download Once and Always Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Once and Always, by Elizabeth Hoyt, Elizabeth Hoyt writing as Julia Harper Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Elizabeth Hoyt, Elizabeth Hoyt writing as Julia Harper Narrator: Helen Wick Publisher: Hachette Book Group Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.98 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

Once and Always is a brand-new contemporary romance from New York Times bestselling author Elizabeth Hoyt, writing as Julia Harper. Filled with laughs-a-minute, this sexy novel will appeal to fans of Jill Shalvis, Kristan Higgins, and Rachel Gibson.

Is there a problem, officer?

Small-town cop Sam West certainly doesn’t mind a routine traffic stop—speeding ticket, stern warning, and “sayonara.” And with a whopper of a blizzard closing in, that’s all he has time for. But the lawbreaker he pulls over is anything but typical. From her mile-long legs to her razor-sharp wit, Maisa Bradley is like nothing Coot Lake, Minnesota, has ever seen … and she’s about to take Sam on the ride of his life.

Being bad has its benefits.

Whoever said blood is thicker than water probably wasn’t related to a former Russian mobster. But an innocent mix-up and rumors of stolen diamonds soon have the Russian mob taking an unusual interest in the sleepy little town—and Maisa facing heated scrutiny from a certain tall, dark, and handsome deputy. Sam’s dazzling blue eyes beg her to reveal all her secrets, but how much should she tell? Getting snowed in with the sexiest lawman in the frozen north may not be the worst way to decide.

Download and start listening now!

bh4i

Quotes & Awards

  • “Lively humor, an enterprising heroine, creative plot twists, and a nail-biting finale make Harper’s debut a worthwhile romp.”

    Publishers Weekly, on Hot

  • “Harper offers one fast-paced, funny, and sexy little romance.”

    Booklist, on For the Love of Pete

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations