Extended Audio Sample

Download Just Kiss Me Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Just Kiss Me Audiobook, by Rachel Gibson Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Rachel Gibson Narrator: Hillary Huber Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2016 ISBN: 9780062423290
Regular Price: $21.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $16.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

A brand-new novel by New York Times bestselling author Rachel Gibson, for fans of Hope Floats, Sabrina, and Sweet Home Alabama

“Hello, Ms Vivian … it’s been a long time.”

And with those words, Vivian Leigh Rochet nearly melted. It’s been years since she last saw Harrison Whitley-Shuler. She was a teenager scrubbing houses for a living, and he was gorgeous son of rich parents, not fit for the likes of her.

Vivian had vowed to get out of Charleston, become a big Hollywood star, and stick it to the snooty girls who made her cry. She’s gotten what she wanted—and more—but why does her glamorous life seems so trivial?

Harrison got out too, making it all the way to Wall Street, until a heart attack forced him to trade in his cuff-links for a good set of hand tools.

Making furniture soothes his soul, but escaping the Whitley-Shuler heritage is nearly impossible. And now he’s come face-to-face with the one who got away. He’s not looking for love. He’s not even looking for sex … so why is resisting her the hardest thing he’s ever done?

Download and start listening now!

bm2e

Quotes & Awards

  • An Amazon Best Book of the Month for August 2016
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Rachel Gibson

Rachel Gibson is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of fast-paced contemporary romance novels. Four of her novels have made the list of Romance Writers of America’s Top Ten Favorite Books of the Year. Two of her novels, True Confessions and Not Another Bad Date, won the RITA Award, America’s most prominent award given in the genre of romance fiction. Some of Rachel’s other awards and achievements include the Golden Heart Award, the National Reader’s Choice Award, Amazon.com Editor’s Top Pick, and the Romantic Times Career Achievement Award.

About the Narrator

Hillary Huber, a Los Angeles–based voice talent with hundreds of commercials and promos under her belt, was bitten by the audiobook bug in 2005. She now records books on a regular basis and has been nominated for several Audie Awards and won ten Earphones Awards. Her recordings for Blackstone include Skinny Bastard, The Art of Social War, and The Cheater.