Extended Audio Sample

Download Hard as It Gets: A Hard Ink Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Hard as It Gets: A Hard Ink Novel, by Laura Kaye Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Laura Kaye Narrator: Seraphine Valentine Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Hard Ink Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $27.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $19.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

Five dishonored soldiers…
Former Special Forces…
One last mission…
These are the men of Hard Ink.

Trouble just walked into Nicholas Rixey’s tattoo parlor. Becca Merritt is warm, sexy, wholesome—pure temptation to a very jaded Nick. He’s left his military life behind to become co-owner of Hard Ink Tattoo, but Becca is his ex-commander’s daughter. Loyalty won’t let him turn her away. Lust has plenty to do with it too.

With her brother presumed kidnapped, Becca needs Nick. She just wasn’t expecting to want him so much. As their investigation turns into all-out war with an organized crime ring, only Nick can protect her—and only Becca can heal the scars no one else sees.

Desire is the easy part; love is as hard as it gets. Good thing Nick is always up for a challenge.

Download and start listening now!

b9xb

Quotes & Awards

  • “Edgy, sexy, and full of suspense! A great read from a great new author!”

    J. R. Ward, #1 New York Times bestselling author

  • “Laura Kaye is synonymous with great, sexy romance.”

    Jennifer Probst, New York Times bestselling author

  • “A suspenseful and electrifying new series…The collision of [Becca and Nick’s] lives makes for sizzling danger with a spicy edge! Kaye is one to watch!”

    RT Book Reviews (Top Pick)

  • “Sizzling romance…The intriguing tattoo parlor and military background will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Lindsay McKenna.”

    Publishers Weekly

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations