Extended Audio Sample

Download Claim Me: A Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Claim Me: A Novel Audiobook, by J. Kenner Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: J. Kenner Narrator: Sofia Willingham Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Stark Novels Release Date: April 2013 ISBN: 9780804149341
Regular Price: $20.00 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

This sexy, emotionally charged romance continues the story of Damien Stark, the powerful multimillionaire who’s never had to take “no” for an answer, and Nikki Fairchild, the Southern belle who only says “yes” on her own terms. For Damien, obsession is a game. For Nikki, it is fiercely, blindingly, real.

Damien Stark’s need is palpable, his need for pleasure, his need for control, his need for Nikki. Beautiful and brilliant yet tortured at his core, he is in every way her match.

Nikki has agreed to be his alone, and now she wants him to be fully hers. She want them to possess each other beyond the sweetest edge of their ecstasy, into the deepest desires of their souls. To let the fire that burns between them consume them both.

But there are dark places within Damien that not even the couple’s wildest passion can touch. Nikki yearns to know his secrets, yearns for him to surrender to her as she has to him. But their troubled pasts will either bind them close or shatter them completely.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • A New York Times Bestseller
  • A USA Today Bestseller
  • Winner of the 2014 RITA Award for Erotic Romance
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
J. Kenner is the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Stark trilogy (Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me), the Stark International novels (Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin), and the tie-in novellas Take Me, Have Me and Play My Game, as well as the Most Wanted series (Wanted, Heated and Ignited). She spent more than 10 years as a litigator in Southern California and central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge in her passion of writing. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.
About the Narrator

Sophia Willingham is an audiobook narrator. Her recordings include J. Kenner’s Release Me and Claim Me.