Extended Audio Sample

Download Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Play My Game: A Stark Ever After Novella Audiobook, by J. Kenner Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: J. Kenner Narrator: Sofia Willingham Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Stark Ever After Series Release Date: February 2015 ISBN: 9781101913703
Regular Price: $7.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $6.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally intense novella from J. Kenner, bestselling author of Release Me. Following fan favorites Damien Stark and his wife, Nikki Fairchild, Play My Game is the story of their first Valentine’s Day as newlyweds, and offers an alluring glimpse of Jackson Steele, the alpha male featured in Kenner’s upcoming novel Say My Name.

Nikki never imagined that anything could top her honeymoon, but life as Mrs. Damien Stark is sweeter than any fantasy. Nikki and Damien are forever bound by their love and their desire. His touch is her greatest treasure—and is purely hers alone.

Yet no matter where they go, the ghosts of their pasts follow. They can’t escape their secrets, or the people who desperately want to bring them down. Even on Valentine’s Day, Nikki and Damien aren’t safe. She will do whatever it takes to protect him, to fulfill his every need. His kiss is her calling, his passion her truest bliss. The dangers they face, they now face together—and nothing can make Nikki run. Play My Game is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

J. Kenner is the New York Times bestselling author of Heated, Wanted, Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me. She spent more than ten years as a litigator in Southern California and central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge in her passion of writing. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.

About the Narrator

Sophia Willingham is an audiobook narrator. Her recordings include J. Kenner’s Release Me and Claim Me.