Extended Audio Sample

Download Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Have Me: A Stark Ever After Novella Audiobook, by J. Kenner Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: J. Kenner Narrator: Sofia Willingham Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Stark Ever After Series Release Date: November 2014 ISBN: 9781101913680
Regular Price: $7.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $6.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes an erotic, emotionally charged novella from New York Times bestselling author J. Kenner. Following the novels in her blockbuster Stark Trilogy—Release Me, Claim Me, and Complete Me, as well as her tie-in novella Take Me—Have Me continues the story of fan favorites Damien Stark and his new wife Nikki Fairchild.

Damien and Nikki’s wedding was everything they had dreamed of, and now the honeymoon is a living fantasy. For Nikki, to be Mrs. Damien Stark is the ultimate rush—to know that their claim to each other is real—their fierce passion sealing their bond. Her kiss is forever his; his touch is forever hers. 

They both harbor deep scars from their  pasts, and they’ve done everything they can to lay their ghosts to rest. But there are still dreams that haunt Nikki and people who threaten to tear the couple apart. 

Damien and Nikki’s shared ecstasy makes Nikki feel alive, and she’ll do anything to keep him close. He is her future, her hope, and her every want and need. And once you’ve tasted that kind of obsession, nothing can make you give it up.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
J. Kenner is the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Stark trilogy (Release Me, Claim Me and Complete Me), the Stark International novels (Say My Name, On My Knees and Under My Skin), and the tie-in novellas Take Me, Have Me and Play My Game, as well as the Most Wanted series (Wanted, Heated and Ignited). She spent more than 10 years as a litigator in Southern California and central Texas, using her rare free time to indulge in her passion of writing. She lives in Texas with her husband and daughters.
About the Narrator

Sophia Willingham is an audiobook narrator. Her recordings include J. Kenner’s Release Me and Claim Me.