Champion: A Legend Novel Audiobook, by Marie Lu Play Audiobook Sample

Champion: A Legend Novel Audiobook

Champion: A Legend Novel Audiobook, by Marie Lu Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $20.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $25.00 Add to Cart
Read By: Mariel Stern, Steven Kaplan Publisher: Listening Library Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 6.67 hours at 1.5x Speed 5.00 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Legend Series Release Date: November 2013 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781101631263

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:

33

Longest Chapter Length:

39:45 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

22 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

18:17 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:

16

Other Audiobooks Written by Marie Lu: > View All...

Publisher Description

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?     June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government’s elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But neither could have predicted the circumstances that will reunite them once again. Just when a peace treaty is imminent, a plague outbreak causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic’s border cities. This new strain of plague is deadlier than ever, and June is the only one who knows the key to her country’s defense. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu’s bestselling trilogy draws to a stunning conclusion.  

Download and start listening now!

"My son really enjoyed it!! From beginning to end is amazing, I recommend this website with no doubt. We were looking for good audio and audiobook was the right place to choose. Good prices. "

— Kali  (5 out of 5 stars)

Champion Listener Reviews

Overall Performance: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 (4.00)
5 Stars: 0
4 Stars: 1
3 Stars: 0
2 Stars: 0
1 Stars: 0
Narration: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 (5.00)
5 Stars: 1
4 Stars: 0
3 Stars: 0
2 Stars: 0
1 Stars: 0
Story: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 (4.00)
5 Stars: 0
4 Stars: 1
3 Stars: 0
2 Stars: 0
1 Stars: 0
Write a Review
  • Overall Performance: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Narration Rating: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Story Rating: 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

    — pmmarkus, 11/11/2022

About Marie Lu

Marie Lu is the author of the New York Times bestselling series The Young Elites, as well as the blockbuster bestselling Legend series. She graduated from the University of Southern California and jumped into the video game industry as an artist before becoming a full-time writer.

About Steven Kaplan

Steven Kaplan is an actor and classical and jazz trained pianist. Among his many film, television, and theater credits are The Reluctant Professor, Smash, Law & Order, Lost in Yonkers, and Book Club. In addition to acting, he is also an occasional audiobook reader for Penguin and HarperCollins. Steven is a graduate of the Tisch School of the Arts at NYU.