Extended Audio Sample

Download Champion: A Legend Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Champion: A Legend Novel Audiobook, by Marie Lu Click for printable size audiobook cover
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5.00 (1 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Marie Lu Narrator: Mariel Stern, Steven Kaplan Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Legend Series Release Date: November 2013 ISBN: 9781101631263
Regular Price: $25.00 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $18.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT!

He is a Legend.
She is a Prodigy.
Who will be Champion?  
 
June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government’s elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But neither could have predicted the circumstances that will reunite them once again. Just when a peace treaty is imminent, a plague outbreak causes panic in the Colonies, and war threatens the Republic’s border cities. This new strain of plague is deadlier than ever, and June is the only one who knows the key to her country’s defense. But saving the lives of thousands will mean asking the one she loves to give up everything he has. With heart-pounding action and suspense, Marie Lu’s bestselling trilogy draws to a stunning conclusion.
  Download and start listening now!

200668

Listener Opinions

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Kali | 9/25/2017

    " My son really enjoyed it!! From beginning to end is amazing, I recommend this website with no doubt. We were looking for good audio and audiobook was the right place to choose. Good prices. "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Marie Lu

Marie Lu is the author of the New York Times bestselling series The Young Elites, as well as the blockbuster bestselling Legend series. She graduated from the University of Southern California and jumped into the video game industry as an artist before becoming a full-time writer.

About the Narrator

Steven Kaplan is an actor and classical and jazz trained pianist. Among his many film, television, and theater credits are The Reluctant Professor, Smash, Law & Order, Lost in Yonkers, and Book Club. In addition to acting, he is also an occasional audiobook reader for Penguin and HarperCollins. Steven is a graduate of the Tisch School of the Arts at NYU.