Bibliomysteries Volume 1 Audiobook, by C. J. Box Play Audiobook Sample

Download Bibliomysteries Volume 1 Audiobook

Bibliomysteries Volume 1 Audiobook, by C. J. Box Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
Author: Andrew Taylor, Anne Perry, C. J. Box, David Bell, Jeffery Deaver, Ken Bruen, Laura Lippman, Loren D. Estleman, Max Allan Collins, Mickey Spillane, Peter Blauner, Reed Farrel Coleman, Thomas H. Cook, various authors, William Link Narrator: Daniel Thomas May Publisher: Highbridge Audio Audio Length: Release Date: January 2021 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781696602679

Publisher Description

A must-listen collection of thirteen bibliomysteries by bestselling and award-winning authors

Bibliomysteries Volume 1 includes:

● "An Acceptable Sacrifice" by Jeffery Deaver

● "The Final Testament" by Peter Blauner

● "What's in a Name?" by Thomas H. Cook

● "Book Club" by Loren D. Estleman

● and many others

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

C. J. Box is the New York Times bestselling author of the Joe Pickett series, six stand-alone novels, the Cody Hoyt series, the Cassie Dewell series, and a story collection. He has won the Edgar, Anthony, Macavity, Gumshoe, and Barry Awards, as well as the French Prix Calibre .38, and the Mountains & Plains Independent Booksellers Association Award for fiction. He has also been a finalist for the Los Angeles Times Book Prize. His novels have been translated into twenty-seven languages. A Wyoming native, he has worked on a ranch and as a small-town newspaper reporter and editor. He is an executive producer of ABC TV’s Big Sky, which is based on his Cody Hoyt/Cassie Dewell novels, as well as executive producer of the upcoming Joe Pickett television series for Paramount TV.

About the Narrator

L. E. Modesitt Jr. is the bestselling author of over sixty novels encompassing two science fiction series and four fantasy series, as well as several other novels in the science fiction genre. In addition to his novels, Mr. Modesitt has published technical studies and articles, columns, poetry, and a number of science fiction stories. His first story was published in 1973. He lives in Cedar City, Utah.