Sharon Shinn Audio Books

Sharon Shinn is the author of the Samaria series, the Twelve Houses series, Heart of Gold, Jenna Starborn, Summers at Castle Auburn, Wrapt in Crystal, Troubled Waters, and several novellas and short stories. She received a degree in journalism from Northwestern University and currently writes about management education for a trade magazine, writing fiction in her spare time. Her first novel, The Shapechanger’s Wife, was selected by Locus as the Best First Fantasy Novel of 1995, and she has won the William C. Crawford Award for Outstanding New Fantasy Writer.

Sharon Shinn Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Quatrain by Sharon Shinn
Extended Sample Summers at Castle Auburn by Sharon Shinn
Extended Sample Angels of Darkness by Ilona Andrews
Page 1 of 1