Download Quatrain Audiobook

Quatrain Audiobook, by Sharon Shinn Extended Sample Click for printable size audiobook cover
Author: Sharon Shinn Narrator: Eva Wilhelm Publisher: Tantor Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2020 ISBN: 9781705245927
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book)
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$7.95$7.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Sharon Shinn's Twelve Houses books have fascinated readers and critics alike with their irresistible blend of fantasy, romance, and adventure. Now in Quatrain, she weaves compelling stories in four of the worlds that readers love in Flight, Blood, Gold, and Flame. Download and start listening now!


Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!
Write a Review

About the Author

Sharon Shinn is the author of the Samaria series, the Twelve Houses series, Heart of Gold, Jenna Starborn, Summers at Castle Auburn, Wrapt in Crystal, Troubled Waters, and several novellas and short stories. She received a degree in journalism from Northwestern University and currently writes about management education for a trade magazine, writing fiction in her spare time. Her first novel, The Shapechanger’s Wife, was selected by Locus as the Best First Fantasy Novel of 1995, and she has won the William C. Crawford Award for Outstanding New Fantasy Writer.