L. M. Elliott Audio Books

L. M. Elliott is the author of several critically acclaimed novels, including Flying South, winner of the Joan G. Sugarman Children’s Literature Award. Under a War-Torn Sky was an NCSS/CBC Notable Book in Social Studies, a Jefferson Cup Honor Book, and the winner of the Borders Original Voices Award. Its sequel, A Troubled Peace, was also an NCSS/CBC Notable. Annie, between the States, was an IRA Teachers’ Choice and NYPL Book for the Teen Age; and Flying South was a Bank Street College Best Children’s Book selection.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Hamilton and Peggy!  by L. M. Elliott
Extended Sample Suspect Red  by L. M. Elliott
Extended Sample Da Vinci's Tiger  by L. M. Elliott
Extended Sample Under a War-Torn Sky  by L. M. Elliott
Audio Sample Unavailable Storm Dog  by L. M. Elliott
Page 1 of 1