The Elite Audiobook, by Kiera Cass Play Audiobook Sample

Download The Elite Audiobook

The Elite Audiobook, by Kiera Cass Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $16.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $22.99 Add to Cart
Author: Kiera Cass Narrator: Amy Rubinate Publisher: HarperCollins Audio Length: Series:The Selection Series Release Date: April 2013 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780062253842

Publisher Description

The second book in Kiera Cass’s #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series

With even more glamour, intrigue, and swoon-worthy romance, this sparkling sequel to The Selection will captivate readers who loved Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Lauren Oliver’s Delirium, or Renée Ahdieh’s The Wrath & the Dawn.

Thirty-five girls came to the palace to compete in the Selection, and to win Prince Maxon’s heart. Now six girls remain, and the competition is fiercer than ever—but America Singer is still struggling to decide where her heart truly lies. Is it Prince Maxon—and life as the queen—that she wants? Or is it still Aspen, her first love?

Download and start listening now!

Quotes

  • “Cass’ much-awaited sequel to the blockbuster The Selection does not disappoint. The plot is fascinating, and there are several twists few will anticipate…A great novel.”

    - RT Book Reviews (4 stars)
  • “Deliciously entertaining…Cass delivers another round of enjoyable, clean, romantic fun for readers who would love to spend just one day in America’s pampered shoes.”

    - Publishers Weekly
  • “A mix between The Bachelor, The Hunger Games, and Downton Abbey.”

    - School Library Journal

Awards

  • A #1 New York Times bestseller
  • A USA Today bestseller

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Kiera Cass is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Selection series and The Siren. In her spare time she enjoys reading, dancing, making videos, and eating unhealthy amounts of cake. Cass is a graduate of Radford University and currently lives in Christiansburg, Virginia, with her family.

About the Narrator

Amy Rubinate has narrated over 250 audiobooks and won multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards. Her books have been selected for AudioFile’s Best Romance of 2016 list; Booklist’s Top 10 Romance, Top 10 Historical Fiction, Editor’s Choice Media; and YALSA’s Amazing Audiobooks for Young Adults. She has a degree in oral interpretation of literature and won state and national awards for poetry reading. A voice actor and singer for over a decade, Amy has narrated many interactive children’s books and provided character voices for toys and video games. Amy’s work has been featured in the New York Times, the San Francisco Chronicle, AudioFile magazine, Publishers Weekly, Booklist, and Library Journal.