Extended Audio Sample

Download The Conspiracy of Us Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Conspiracy of Us, by Maggie Hall Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Maggie Hall Narrator: Julia Whelan Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Conspiracy of Us Trilogy Release Date:
Regular Price: $25.00 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $20.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

A fast-paced international escapade laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance—perfect for fans of Ally Carter.

Avery West’s new family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace and just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle—beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that could plunge the world into World War III, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family—but between the boy who might help her save the world and the one she’s falling in love with.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations