Extended Audio Sample

Download The Conspiracy of Us Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Conspiracy of Us Audiobook, by Maggie Hall Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Maggie Hall Narrator: Julia Whelan Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Conspiracy of Us Trilogy Release Date: January 2015 ISBN: 9781101891315
Regular Price: $25.00 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $20.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

A fast-paced international escapade laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance—perfect for fans of Ally Carter.

Avery West’s new family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace and just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle—beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that could plunge the world into World War III, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family—but between the boy who might help her save the world and the one she’s falling in love with.

Download and start listening now!

bh28
Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Maggie Hall indulges her obsession with distant lands and far-flung adventures as often as she can. In her past life, she was a bookstore events coordinator and marketing manager, and when she’s not on the other side of the world, she lives with her husband and their cats in Albuquerque, New Mexico, where she watches USC football, dabbles in graphic design, and blogs about young adult literature.

About the Narrator

Julia Whelan, winner of eighteen AudioFile Earphones Awards, won the prestigious Audie Award for Best Romance Narration in 2013 and was twice a finalist for an Audie in 2015. She is a former child actor who has appeared in multiple films and television shows, most notably ABC’s Once and Again. After receiving her college degree, she returned to the film industry and is also a writer. Her audiobook credits include memoir, nonfiction, romance, supernatural thrillers, young adult, and adult fiction.