Extended Audio Sample

Download StarChaser Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample StarChaser Audiobook, by Angie Sage Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Angie Sage Narrator: Nicola Barber Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The TodHunter Moon Trilogy Release Date: October 2016 ISBN: 9780062571144
Regular Price: $25.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $18.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage’s original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series.

Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother?

This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as “fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary” celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.

Download and start listening now!

c3qr

Quotes & Awards

  • “Fans of the first series will certainly delight as characters familiar and new go on new adventures and reveal new mythologies.”

    Library Journal

  • “The writing, as always, is seamless, warm, and inventive, and angsty moments are balanced by reassurances, making it appropriate for a younger-than-usual Heap audience.”

    Booklist

  • “Sage is a master of her created world, paying devoted attention to the smallest detail.”

    Booklist, praise for the author

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Angie Sage

Angie Sage was born in London and grew up in the Thames Valley, London, and Kent. She now lives in Somerset in a very old house that has a secret tunnel below it. She loves such spooky old houses, as well as the sea and medieval England. She has created many books for children, and the first six books in her Septimus Heap series are international bestsellers. She is also the author of the Araminta Spookie series.

About the Narrator

Nicola Barber, a British voice actress with over a decade of experience, has won four Earphone Awards for narration from AudioFile Magazine and has recorded national radio spots for Verizon Wireless, Virgin Airlines, and Hilton Hotels, as well as national TV commercials. She specializes in commercials, corporate videos, audiobooks, phone systems, and training videos. She has narrated over a dozen books for authors such as Barbara Taylor Bradford and Maureen Johnson.