Extended Audio Sample

Download StarChaser Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample StarChaser, by Angie Sage Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Angie Sage Narrator: Nicola Barber Publisher: HarperCollins Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The TodHunter Moon Trilogy Release Date:
Regular Price: $24.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

In the third and final book in the TodHunter Moon series, Tod must find a replacement Egg of the Orm before the Castle—and all its Magyk—disappears forever. Perfect for fans of Angie Sage’s original Septimus Heap series and Brandon Mull’s Fablehaven series.

Almost one year ago, Alice TodHunter Moon left her PathFinder village to become Apprentice to ExtraOrdinary Wizard Septimus Heap. Now in faraway lands, the Castle is in peril. The brilliant blue stone is crumbling to dust and both the witch Marisa and the wicked Red Queen have their eyes on the throne. But as Tod sets off on a hazardous journey to find a new Keystone, her life may be in the greatest danger of all. Can she save the Castle while evading the fate that befell her mother?

This epic finale to the series praised by Kirkus as “fast-paced, fully satisfying, and ExtraOrdinary” celebrates how hard work, selflessness, and the courage to be who you are can create a harmony that spans the seas and stars.

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “Fans of the first series will certainly delight as characters familiar and new go on new adventures and reveal new mythologies.”

    Library Journal

  • “The writing, as always, is seamless, warm, and inventive, and angsty moments are balanced by reassurances, making it appropriate for a younger-than-usual Heap audience.”


  • “Sage is a master of her created world, paying devoted attention to the smallest detail.”

    Booklist, praise for the author

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations