Mr. & Mrs. Fitzwilliam Darcy: Two Shall Become One Audiobook, by Sharon Lathan Play Audiobook Sample

Mr. & Mrs. Fitzwilliam Darcy: Two Shall Become One Audiobook

Mr. & Mrs. Fitzwilliam Darcy: Two Shall Become One Audiobook, by Sharon Lathan Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $16.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Corrie James Publisher: Tantor Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 9.33 hours at 1.5x Speed 7.00 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Darcy Saga Release Date: November 2015 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9781494589547

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

57:19 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

03:19 minutes

Average Chapter Length:

38:03 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Sharon Lathan: > View All...

Publisher Description

It's Darcy and Elizabeth's wedding day, and the journey is just beginning as Jane Austen's beloved Pride and Prejudice characters embark on the greatest adventure of all: marriage and a life together filled with surprising passion, tender self-discovery, and the simple joys of every day.

As their love story unfolds in this most romantic of Jane Austen sequels, Darcy and Elizabeth reveal to each other how their relationship blossomed. From misunderstanding to perfect understanding and harmony, theirs is a marriage filled with romance, sensuality, and the beauty of a deep, abiding love.

Download and start listening now!

This is probably the hottest Austen sequel yet.

— Publishers Weekly 

Mr. & Mrs. Fitzwilliam Darcy Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Sharon Lathan

Sharon Lathan is the bestselling author of The Darcy Saga sequel series to Jane Austen’s Pride & Prejudice. Sharon began writing in 2006 and her first novel, Mr. and Mrs. Fitzwilliam Darcy: Two Shall Become One was published in 2009.

About Corrie James

Corrie James has worked on both sides of the Atlantic in theater, radio, and audiobooks. She credits growing up listening to the BBC for her love of the spoken word. Her audiobooks include The Companion of Lady Holmeshire by Debra Brown and Remember Me by Trezza Azzopardi.