Extended Audio Sample

Download House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel, by Chloe Neill Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Chloe Neill Narrator: Sophie Eastlake Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Chicagoland Vampires Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $17.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

At the tender age of twenty-seven, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire. Since then, she's become the protector of her House, watched Chicago nearly burn to the ground, and seen her Master fall and rise. Now she'll see her mettle-and her metal-tested like never before. It started with two rogues vanishing without a trace. Someone is targeting Chicago's vampires, and anyone could be next. With their house in peril, Merit and her Master, the centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, must race to stop the disappearances. But as they untangle a web of secret alliances and ancient evils, they realize their foe is more familiar, and more powerful, than they could have ever imagined. Download and start listening now!

BK_TANT_002956

Quotes & Awards

  • Rising star Neill has made the learning curve for her gutsy heroine, Merit, quite steep, which means the journey is all the more spellbinding. Romantic Times
  • “These books are wonderful entertainment.”

    Charlaine Harris, #1 New York Times bestselling author, praise for the series

  • “A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.”

    Julie Kenner, USA Today bestselling author, praise for the series

  • “If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”

    Geek Monthly, praise for the series

  • “A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”

    Library Journal, praise for the series

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations