Extended Audio Sample

Download House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel Audiobook, by Chloe Neill Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Chloe Neill Narrator: Sophie Eastlake Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Chicagoland Vampires Series Release Date: March 2013 ISBN: 9781452679815
Regular Price: $17.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

At the tender age of twenty-seven, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire. Since then, she's become the protector of her House, watched Chicago nearly burn to the ground, and seen her Master fall and rise. Now she'll see her mettle-and her metal-tested like never before. It started with two rogues vanishing without a trace. Someone is targeting Chicago's vampires, and anyone could be next. With their house in peril, Merit and her Master, the centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, must race to stop the disappearances. But as they untangle a web of secret alliances and ancient evils, they realize their foe is more familiar, and more powerful, than they could have ever imagined. Download and start listening now!

BK_TANT_002956

Quotes & Awards

  • Rising star Neill has made the learning curve for her gutsy heroine, Merit, quite steep, which means the journey is all the more spellbinding. Romantic Times
  • “These books are wonderful entertainment.”

    Charlaine Harris, #1 New York Times bestselling author, praise for the series

  • “A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.”

    Julie Kenner, USA Today bestselling author, praise for the series

  • “If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”

    Geek Monthly, praise for the series

  • “A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”

    Library Journal, praise for the series

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Chloe Neill

Chloe Neill was born and raised in the South, but she now makes her home in the Midwest—just close enough to Cadogan House and St. Sophia’s to keep an eye on things. When not transcribing Merit and Lily’s adventures, she bakes, works, and scours the Internet for good recipes and great graphic design. Chloe also maintains her sanity by spending time with her boys—her favorite landscape photographer/husband and their dogs, Baxter and Scout.

About the Narrator

Sophie Eastlake happily extends her love of books to her passion for narrating. Among her readings are the Chicagoland Vampire series by Chloe Neill and the Elder Races series by Thea Harrison. She lives in New York.