Extended Audio Sample

Download House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample House Rules: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel, by Chloe Neill Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Chloe Neill Narrator: Sophie Eastlake Publisher: Tantor Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Chicagoland Vampires Series Release Date:
Regular Price: $17.99 Download
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Download learn more )

At the tender age of twenty-seven, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire. Since then, she’s become the protector of her House, watched Chicago nearly burn to the ground, and seen her Master fall and rise. Now she’ll see her mettle—and her metal—tested like never before.

It started with two rogues vanishing without a trace. Someone is targeting Chicago’s vampires, and anyone could be next. With their house in peril, Merit and her Master, the centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, must race to stop the disappearances. But as they untangle a web of secret alliances and ancient evils, they realize their foe is more familiar, and more powerful, than they could have ever imagined.

Download and start listening now!

BK_TANT_002956

Quotes & Awards

  • “These books are wonderful entertainment.”

    Charlaine Harris, #1 New York Times bestselling author, praise for the series

  • “A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.”

    Julie Kenner, USA Today bestselling author, praise for the series

  • “If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”

    Geek Monthly, praise for the series

  • “A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”

    Library Journal, praise for the series

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations