Extended Audio Sample

Download False Claims at the Little Stephen Mine Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample False Claims at the Little Stephen Mine Audiobook, by Stephen Bly Click for printable size audiobook cover
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 4.00 (26 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Stephen Bly Narrator: Jerry Sciarrio Publisher: Books In Motion Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Legend of Stuart Brannon Series Release Date: April 2002 ISBN: 9781581163858
Regular Price: $9.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $9.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Told in the tradition of Zane Grey, False Claims finds hero Stuart Brannon continuing his quest to order both his life and his faith in the thrilling saga which follows Hard Winter at Broken Arrow Crossing. Bannon’s found gold—but the struggle to keep it may cost him his life.

After months of digging, Stuart Brannon and Edwin Fletcher finally hit the mother lode, only to find someone else is after their claim. Under attack, they ally themselves with three Ute Indians and fortify the mine.

Download and start listening now!

BK_BIMO_000544

Listener Opinions

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Vic | 8/24/2012

    " Quick read. Fun adventure. I like the way seasoned cowboys think. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Wayne | 8/1/2012

    " It turned out alittle better than I thought it would. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Vic | 1/5/2009

    " Quick read. Fun adventure. I like the way seasoned cowboys think. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Erin | 1/1/2008

    " Follow Stuart and company as they try to make a living on a Colorado mining claim, when they are not fighting for their right to own it. "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Stephen Bly

Stephen Bly (1944–2011) authored 120 books, as well as hundreds of articles, and has at least 2 million books in print. His novel The Long Trail Home won the 2002 Christy Award in the westerns category for excellence in Christian fiction. He was a popular speaker at schools, churches, seminars, and conferences across the United States and Canada, and he was featured on numerous television and radio programs, including Dr. James Dobson’s Focus on the Family. He pastored Winchester Community Church in Winchester, Idaho, and also served as the town’s mayor.

About the Narrator

Jerry Sciarrio is a voice talent and audiobook narrator.