Dark Bites: A Short Story Collection Audiobook, by Sherrilyn Kenyon Play Audiobook Sample

Dark Bites: A Short Story Collection Audiobook

Dark Bites: A Short Story Collection Audiobook, by Sherrilyn Kenyon Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $27.95
$9.95 for new members!
(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening)
  • Love your audiobook or we'll exchange it
  • No credits to manage, just big savings
  • Unlimited podcast listening
Add to Cart
$9.95/m - cancel anytime - 
learn more
Regular Price: $44.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Fred Berman Publisher: Macmillan Audio Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 13.67 hours at 1.5x Speed 10.25 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Dark-Hunter Novels Release Date: January 2014 Format: Unabridged Audiobook ISBN: 9781427211125

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:


Longest Chapter Length:

48:48 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

30 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

17:55 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:


Other Audiobooks Written by Sherrilyn Kenyon: > View All...

Publisher Description

For years, fans have been clamoring for an all-in-one collection of #1 bestselling author Sherrilyn Kenyon's novellas. At their enthusiastic behest, we have delivered this brand-new short story collection, Dark Bites, including stories previously exclusive to Sherrilyn's website, as well as an all-new, never-before seen Dark-Hunter story! Sherrilyn Kenyon takes readers from the Dark-Hunters to the demigods, from Dream-Hunters to demons, and everything in between. Dangerous and exciting, each story is one thrill ride after the next, proving time and again how Sherrilyn has captivated millions of readers worldwide. Now, readers are invited to go deep into Kenyon's rich and imaginative world and experience the heart-racing moments that never stop coming! CONTENTS House of the Rising Sun Phantom Lover Winter Born A Dark-Hunter Christmas Until Death We Do Part A Hard Day's Night Searcher Shadow of the Moon Fear the Darkness Where Angels Fear to Tread Love Bytes Santa Wears Spurs Redemption: A Bonus Scene from The Guardian

Download and start listening now!

“Savor a plethora of Dark-Hunter/Were Hunter short stories, collected for the first time all in one place…Filled with passion, chills, and dark thrills. For anyone invested in the Dark-Hunter series, this is a must-have collection.”

— RT Book Reviews (4 stars) 


  • “Deliciously decadent…This well-balanced treat for Kenyon’s fans is also an excellent introduction for new readers.”

    — Publishers Weekly (starred review)
  • By turns suspenseful, action-packed, emotional, and erotic.

    — Library Journal


  • A New York Times bestseller

Dark Bites Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Sherrilyn Kenyon

Sherrilyn Kenyon has had more than eighty novels on the New York Times bestseller list, and has more than seventy million copies of her books in print in over one hundred countries. Her ongoing fiction series include the Dark-Hunters, The League, Deadman’s Cross, Chronicles of Nick, Eve of Destruction, Nevermore, and the Lords of Avalon.

About Fred Berman

Fred Berman has won several AudioFile Earphones Awards as well as the prestigious Audie Award for best narration. He is an actor of theater, film, and television whose credits include Broadway’s The Lion King, Law & Order, and Directing Eddie, among others. He was featured in Entertainment Weekly for his work on the Walking Dead audiobook series.