Extended Audio Sample

Download The Enchanted Forest Chronicles Book Three: Calling on Dragons Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Enchanted Forest Chronicles Book Three: Calling on Dragons Audiobook, by Patricia C. Wrede Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Patricia C. Wrede Publisher: Penguin Random House Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Related: The Enchanted Forest Chronicles Release Date: April 2002 ISBN: 9780807206379
Regular Price: $12.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

The third of four volumes in the critically acclaimed Enchanted Forest Chronicles.

Queen Cimorene, Morwen the witch, and a host of other characters once again foil the plots of the perfidious wizards in this third volume of the Enchanted Forest Chronicles.
This time the dastardly wizards have stolen King Mendanbar's magic sword, vital to the health of the forest, right out of the castle armory. Morwen joins Cimorene, Kazul, Telemain, several cats, and Killer on a quest to retrieve the sword. Meanwhile, back at home, the forces of the wizards are gathering. Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Patricia C. WredePatricia C. Wrede was born in Chicago, Illinois. She attended Carleton College in Minesota and received her M.B.A. from the University of Minnesota in 1977. She published her first novel in 1980 and has gone on to write numerous award-winning fantasy novels. Her highly acclaimed Enchanted Forest Chronicles includes Dealing with Dragons, Searching for Dragons, Calling on Dragons, and Talking to Dragons. This is the third book in this series available on audio from Listening Library.