Blood Magick Audiobook, by Nora Roberts Play Audiobook Sample

Download Blood Magick Audiobook

Blood Magick Audiobook, by Nora Roberts Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $28.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $42.99 Add to Cart
Author: Nora Roberts Narrator: Susan Ericksen Publisher: Brilliance Audio Audio Length: Series:The Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy Release Date: October 2014 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781480511347

Publisher Description

From #1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts comes a trilogy about the land we’re drawn to, the family we learn to cherish, and the people we long to love….

Book Three of The Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy, Blood Magick

County Mayo is rich in the traditions of Ireland, legends that Branna O’Dwyer fully embraces in her life and in her work as the proprietor of The Dark Witch shop, which carries soaps, lotions, and candles for tourists, made with Branna’s special touch.

Branna’s strength and selflessness hold together a close circle of friends and family—along with their horses and hawks and her beloved hound. But there’s a single missing link in the chain of her life: love….

She had it once—for a moment—with Finbar Burke, but a shared future is forbidden by history and blood. Which is why Fin has spent his life traveling the world to fill the abyss left in him by Branna, focusing on work rather than passion.

Branna and Fin’s relationship offers them both comfort and torment. And though they succumb to the heat between them, there can be no promises for tomorrow. A storm of shadows threatens everything that their circle holds dear. It will be Fin’s power, loyalty, and heart that will make all the difference in an age-old battle between the bonds that hold their friends together and the evil that has haunted their families for centuries.

Don’t miss the first two books in the Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy, Dark Witch and Shadow Spell

Download and start listening now!


  • “Dark Witch and Shadow Spell were entrancing, but the capstone volume of Nora Robert’s Cousins O’Dwyer Trilogy delivers what fans have waited for: the resolution of the forbidden romance of Branna O’Dwyer and Finbar Burke. An unforgettable County Mayo paranormal romance by a beloved genre queen.”

    - Barnes&, editorial review
  • “When it comes to compelling, entertaining tales, Roberts is peerless. The final chapter in her Cousins O’Dwyer trilogy brings readers the final confrontation between two lines of magic and blood. Now two former lovers from the opposing bloodlines must find a way to defeat the evil for good. This is a quintessential Roberts story filled with friendship, passion, loyalty and undying love.”

    - RT Book Reviews (4 stars)
  • “Susan Ericksen[’s]…steady narration captures the story’s vivid imagery.”

    - AudioFile

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than two hundred novels. She is also the author of a bestselling futuristic suspense series written under the pen name J. D. Robb, her other pseudonyms being Jill March and Sarah Hardesty. She was the first author inducted into the Romance Writers of America Hall of Fame. There are more than 400 million copies of her books in print.

About the Narrator

Kate Rudd, actress and Earphones Award–winning narrator, has appeared in several independent films and shorts, as well as in multiple episodes of the television show Perks. As an audiobook narrator she has been a finalist for the prestigious Audie Award for best narration.