A Darkness at Sethanon Audiobook, by Raymond E. Feist Play Audiobook Sample

Download A Darkness at Sethanon Audiobook

A Darkness at Sethanon Audiobook, by Raymond E. Feist Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $20.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $25.00 Add to Cart
Author: Raymond E. Feist, Raymond Feist Narrator: Nicholas Guy Smith Publisher: Penguin Random House Audio Length: Series:The Riftwar Saga Release Date: November 2017 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780525594055

Publisher Description

An evil wind blows through Midkemia. Dark legions have risen up to crush the Kingdom of the Isles and enslave it to dire magics. The final battle between Order and Chaos is abotu to begin in the ruins of the city called Sethanon.

Now Pug, the master magician sometimes known as Milamber, must undertake an awesome and perilous quest to the dawn of time to grapple with an ancient and terrible Enemy for the fate of a thousand worlds.

Download and start listening now!


  • Most exciting...a very worthy and absorbing addition to the fantasy field.

    - Andre Norton on Magician
  • As exciting and absorbing as Magician in every way. The excellent characterization wedded to a tight and well-turned plot makes it one of the outstanding fantasy offerings of the season.

    - Andre Norton on Silverthorn
  • A lively tale where engaging characters inhabit a well-rounded fantasy land.

    - Publishers Weekly on Prince of the Blood
  • Has humor and tears and romance...just about everything a fantasy fan could ask for...This is a book to read whether or not you have read the earlier trilogy.

    - UPI on Prince of the Blood
  • A superior, rousing adventure.

    - Publishers Weekly on The King's Buccaneer
  • An entertaining tale of high-seas adventure and exotic fantasy.

    - Locus on The King's Buccaneer?

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Raymond E. Feist is the New York Times and Times of London bestselling author of more than two dozen novels, including Magician, Silverthorn, and A Darkness at Sethanon, the three novels comprising the Riftwar Saga, the first series in the Arc that has become known as the Riftwar Cycle. A Southern Californian by birth and a San Diegan by choice, he was educated at the University of California–San Diego, where he received his BA in communication arts with honors in 1977.

About the Narrator

Nicholas Guy Smith, an AudioFile Earphones Award–winning narrator, is a highly rated and diverse voice-over actor who has been heard in feature films, television commercials, and video games. He has voiced characters for Disney, Warner Brothers, Universal, and the Cartoon Network.