Friendship List #1: 11 Before 12 Audiobook, by Lisa Greenwald Play Audiobook Sample

Friendship List #1: 11 Before 12 Audiobook

Friendship List #1: 11 Before 12 Audiobook, by Lisa Greenwald Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $17.95
$9.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
Read By: Cassandra Morris Publisher: Katherine Tegen Books Listen Time: at 1.0x Speed 5.50 hours at 1.5x Speed 4.13 hours at 2.0x Speed Series: The Friendship List Series Release Date: August 2018 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780062855800

Quick Stats About this Audiobook

Total Audiobook Chapters:

53

Longest Chapter Length:

19:49 minutes

Shortest Chapter Length:

15 seconds

Average Chapter Length:

09:13 minutes

Audiobooks by this Author:

9

Other Audiobooks Written by Lisa Greenwald: > View All...

Publisher Description

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will love acclaimed author Lisa Greenwald’s new series about two best friends who kick-start middle school with a bucket list of eleven things they need to do to become AMAZING before their joint twelfth birthday party.

The first day of middle school means trading in freeze tag at the pool for new schedules, fabulous outfits, and a fresh start. But for eleven-year-old Kaylan, the chaos of new locker combinations, cafeteria cliques, and potential first kisses is more than she can handle. She dreads the start of sixth grade and feels like she wants—no, needs—a winning game plan. Luckily, Kaylan and her effortlessly chill BFF, Arianna, have a fool-proof plan for tackling transitions: a list of eleven things they need to do to totally transform themselves before they both turn twelve in November.

But between making guy friends, getting detention (and makeovers!), helping humanity, and having super-candid conversations with their moms about their flaws, the first 100 days of school turn out worse than Kaylan ever imagined. Kaylan and Ari forget to focus on their friendship and soon their loyalty to the list—what was meant to help them keep it together—becomes the very thing tearing their lives apart.

Download and start listening now!

“Brilliant, laugh-out-loud hilarious, and heartbreaking (in a good way), 11 before 12 is probably the best middle school friendship ever.”

— Lauren Myracle, New York Times bestselling author 

Friendship List #1: 11 Before 12 Listener Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About Lisa Greenwald

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

About Cassandra Morris

Cassandra Morris has received critical acclaim for her voice-over work from Publishers Weekly and AudioFile magazine, earning a dozen Earphones Awards and twice been a finalist for the prestigious Audie Award for best narration. Her voice has also been heard on television in commercial campaigns and numerous Nickelodeon and Disney products. She is the voice of many cartoon characters, including Leo and Luna in Yu-Gi-Oh, Carrie in Barbie: A Fairy Secret, Nathan in Pokémon, and Lola in Angelo Rules.