Audiobooks Read By Richard Russo

Richard Russo is the New York Times bestselling author of several novels, two short-story collections, and the memoir Elsewhere. In 2002 he received the Pulitzer Prize for Empire Falls which, like Nobody’s Fool, was adapted to film, in a multiple-award-winning HBO miniseries. In 2016 he was given the Indie Champion Award by the American Booksellers Association; and in 2017 he received France’s Grand Prix de Littérature Américaine.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Triage by Richard Russo
Extended Sample The Destiny Thief by Richard Russo
Extended Sample She's Not There by Jennifer Finney Boylan
Extended Sample Elsewhere by Richard Russo
Page 1 of 1