Olivia Waite Audio Books

Olivia Waite writes erotic, historical, and paranormal romance and is the author of the Feminine Pursuits series, as well as several stand-alone novels.

Olivia Waite Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The Hellion's Waltz by Olivia Waite
Extended Sample The Care and Feeding of Waspish Widows by Olivia Waite
Page 1 of 1