Adrian J. Smith Audio Books

Adrian J. Smith is the author of the Extinction NZ trilogy: The Rule of Three and its sequels, The Fourth Phase and The Five Pillars. He has had a couple of careers. He started his working life as a painter before switching to landscape design and construction. He switched back again, and for the last decade he has run his own successful painting and decorating business. Adrian lives in Hamilton, New Zealand. A self-confessed book and movie geek, he admits that he is obsessed with Star Wars, Aliens, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Studio Ghibli, and Game of Thrones. When he isn’t working his day job or writing, Adrian can be found wandering the mountains, hiking, swimming, quizzing, watching movies, and of course reading.

Adrian J. Smith Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The Extinction New Zealand Series Box Set  by Adrian J. Smith
Extended Sample The Five Pillars  by Adrian J. Smith
Extended Sample The Fourth Phase  by Adrian J. Smith
Extended Sample The Rule of Three   by Adrian J. Smith
Page 1 of 1