Nicholas Kaufmann Audio Books

Nicholas Kaufmann is the Bram Stoker Award–nominated, Thriller Award–nominated, and Shirley Jackson Award–nominated author of Walk in Shadows: Collected Stories, General Slocum’s Gold, Hunt at World’s End, Chasing the Dragon, Still Life: Nine Stories, Dying Is My Business, Die and Stay Dead, and In the Shadow of the Axe. He has worked in publishing, owned his own bookstore, managed a video store, and was a development associate for a well-known literary and film agent. He lives in Brooklyn, New York, with his wife and two ridiculous cats.

Nicholas Kaufmann Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Spawning Season by Nicholas Kaufmann
Extended Sample 100 Fathoms Below by Steven L. Kent
Page 1 of 1