Murray N. Rothbard Audio Books

Murray N. Rothbard (1926–1995), the author of twenty-five books and thousands of articles, was a historian, philosopher, and dean of the Austrian School of Economics. He was the S. J. Hall distinguished professor of economics at the University of Nevada, Las Vegas, and also academic vice president of the Ludwig von Mises Institute in Auburn, Alabama.

Murray N. Rothbard Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Anatomy of the State by Murray N. Rothbard
Extended Sample America’s Great Depression by Murray N. Rothbard
Page 1 of 1