Janny Wurts Audio Books

Janny Wurts is and author and cover artist She has written nineteen novels, a collection of short stories once nominated for the British Fantasy Award, and thirty three contributions to fantasy and science fiction anthologies. Best known for the War of Light and Shadow series, other titles include stand-alones To Ride Hell’s Chasm, Master of Whitestorm, and Sorcerer’s Legacy; the Cycle of Fire trilogy; and the Empire trilogy written in collaboration with Raymond E. Feist.
Her paintings and cover art have appeared in exhibitions, including, NASA’s 25th Anniversary exhibit, Delaware Art Museum, Canton Art Museum, Hayden Planetarium in New York, and been recognized by two Chesley Awards, and three times Best of Show at the World Fantasy Convention. She lives in Florida with three cats and two horses, and rides with a mounted team for search and rescue. Life experience as an offshore sailor, wilderness enthusiast and musician is reflected in her creative work.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Daughter of the Empire  by Raymond E. Feist
Extended Sample Mistress of the Empire  by Raymond E. Feist
Extended Sample Servant of the Empire  by Raymond E. Feist
Page 1 of 1