Ian Kershaw Audio Books

Ian Kershaw is the author of several books, including Fateful Choices; Making Friends with Hitler, which won the Elizabeth Longford Prize for Historical Biography; and the definitive two-volume biography of Hitler, Hitler 1889–1936: Hubris and Hitler 1936–1945: Nemesis. The first volume was shortlisted for the Whitbread Biography Award and the Samuel Johnson Prize for Nonfiction, and the second volume won the Wolfson Literary Award for History and the inaugural British Academy Prize.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Making Friends with Hitler by Ian Kershaw
Extended Sample To Hell and Back by Ian Kershaw
Extended Sample The End by Ian Kershaw
Extended Sample The Global Age by Ian Kershaw
Extended Sample Hitler, the Germans, and the Final Solution by Ian Kershaw
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: