Glen Cook Audio Books

Glen Cook is the author of dozens of novels of fantasy and science fiction, including The Black Company series, The Garrett Files, and The Tyranny of the Night. Cook was born in 1944 in New York City. He attended the Clarion Writers Workshop in 1970, where he met his wife, Carol. He lives in St. Louis, Missouri.

Glen Cook Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample The Best of Glen Cook  by Glen Cook
Extended Sample The Heirs of Babylon  by Glen Cook
Extended Sample Port of Shadows  by Glen Cook
Page 1 of 1