Erika Robuck Audio Books

Erika Robuck is the author of several novels, including Receive Me Falling, Hemingway’s Girl, Call Me Zelda, Fallen Beauty, and The House of Hawthorne. She writes reviews of historical fiction on her blog, Muse, and is a contributor to the fiction blog Writer Unboxed. She is a member of the Historical Novel Society, the Hawthorne Society, the Hemingway Society, and the Edna St. Vincent Millay Society.

Sort by:
Extended Sample The House of Hawthorne by Erika Robuck
Extended Sample Call Me Zelda by Erika Robuck
Extended Sample Hemingway’s Girl by Erika Robuck
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: