Dawn Cook Audio Books

Dawn Cook wrote both the Truth and the Princess series. Better known as fantasy writer Kim Harrison, she was born and raised in the upper Midwest but has since fled south. Her New York Times bestselling novels include Dead Witch Walking; The Good, the Bad, and the Undead; Every Which Way but Dead; A Fistful of Charms; For a Few Demons More; The Outlaw Demon Wails, and White Witch, Black Curse.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Forgotten Truth by Dawn Cook
Extended Sample Lost Truth by Dawn Cook
Extended Sample First Truth by Dawn Cook
Page 1 of 1
Book title goes here
Length:  Format:  Rating:
Regular Price:  FlexPass™ Price: