Bennett R. Coles Audio Books

Bennett Coles is the author of a novella and novels in the Virtues of War series and the Blackwood & Virtue series. He has a degree in naval history and served for fifteen years as an officer in the Royal Canadian Navy. His first novel, Virtues of War, won the Cygnus Award grand prize for science fiction and spawned two follow-on novels, plus a short story in the 2017 anthology Infinite Stars.

Bennett R. Coles Listeners Also Like These Authors

> show all...
Sort by:
Extended Sample Dark Star Rising by Bennett R. Coles
Page 1 of 1