Akemi Dawn Bowman Audio Books

Akemi Dawn Bowman is a critically-acclaimed author who writes across genres. She has written four stand-alone novels, as well as the Generation Misfits series. Her novels have received multiple accolades and award nominations, and her debut novel, Starfish, was a William C. Morris Award finalist. She has a BA degree in social sciences from the University of Nevada, Las Vegas, and currently lives in Scotland. Visit Akemi online at AkemiDawnBowman.com, or on Instagram @AkemiDawnBowman.

Sort by:
Extended Sample Generation Misfits  by Akemi Dawn Bowman
Extended Sample The Infinity Courts  by Akemi Dawn Bowman
Extended Sample Summer Bird Blue  by Akemi Dawn Bowman
Sample Unavailable The Genesis Wars  by Akemi Dawn Bowman
Page 1 of 1