Extended Audio Sample

Download Who Moved My BlackBerry? Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Who Moved My BlackBerry? Audiobook, by Lucy Kellaway Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Lucy Kellaway Narrator: Anna Fields, Simon Vance Publisher: Blackstone Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: July 2008 ISBN: 9781482977868
Regular Price: $25.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

A compulsively readable, hilarious novel told through the e-mail messages of Martin Lukes. Martin Lukes is a man who is good at taking credit where it isn’t due; a man who works hard at personal growth but consistently lets down everyone around him; a man who communicates with his sons by e-mail and fails to notice how smart his wife, Jenny, really is; a man—in short—who loves jargon but totally lacks understanding. Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “This funny and perceptive novel cannot be recommended too highly.”

    Sunday Times (London)

  • “A book that is much funnier than the contents of any actual out-box.”

    New York Times

  • “If there is any justice in the world, this book should become an instant classic.”

    Financial Times

  • “Lukes is an hilarious bundle of corporate clichés… A more effective, and certainly more enjoyable indictment of corporate power than a shelf-load of anti-capitalist, anti-globalization protest books.”

    Guardian (London)

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Lucy Kellaway is the management columnist at London’s Financial Times. She has become well known for her pointed commentaries on the limitations of modern corporate culture and was named Columnist of the Year at the 2006 British Press Awards.

About the Narrators

Simon Vance (a.k.a. Robert Whitfield) is an award-winning actor and an AudioFile Golden Voice with fifty-eight Earphones Awards. He has won thirteen prestigious Audie Awards and was Booklist’s very first Voice of Choice in 2008. He has narrated more than eight hundred audiobooks over almost thirty years, beginning when he was a radio newsreader for the BBC in London.

Kate Fleming (a.k.a. Anna Fields) (1965–2006), winner of more than a dozen Earphones Awards and the prestigious Audie Award in 2004, was one of the most respected narrators in the industry. Trained at the Actors Theatre of Louisville, she was also a director, producer, and technician at her own studio, Cedar House Audio.