Unthink: Rediscover Your Creative Genius Audiobook, by Erik Wahl Play Audiobook Sample

Download Unthink: Rediscover Your Creative Genius Audiobook

Unthink: Rediscover Your Creative Genius Audiobook, by Erik Wahl Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $19.99 Add to Cart
Author: Erik Wahl Narrator: Tasha Wahl, Erik Wahl, Tasha Moffitt Publisher: Recorded Books: Gildan Audio Audio Length: Release Date: December 2018 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781469068824

Publisher Description

In the tradition of A Whole New Mind and The War of Art, graffiti artist and corporate thought leader, Erik Wahl explores the power of creativity to achieve superior performance.

Somehow we've come to believe that creativity is reserved for the chosen few: the poets, the painters, the writers. The truth is creativity is in all of us and re-discovering it is the key to unlocking your fullest potential.

Unthink pushes us beyond our traditional thought patterns. It will inspire everyone to realize that we are capable of so much more than we have pre-conditioned for. Creativity is not in one special place—and it is not in one special person. Creativity is everywhere and in everyone who has the courage to unleash their creative genius.

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Erik Wahl is an artist, author, and entrepreneur who has become a catalyst for inspiring professionals to achieve extraordinary levels of performance. Internationally recognized as a thought provoking graffiti artist and one of the most sought-after speakers on the corporate lecture circuit, Wahl’s process of creating “disruptive innovations” in both art and business has led to countless stories of breakthrough success. Wahl’s artwork has raised millions of dollars for charities and can be seen hanging prominently in executive offices around the world. Erik, Tasha, and their three sons live in Southern California.