Extended Audio Sample

Download Tracker's Sin: Hell's Eight Series, Book 4 Audiobook (Unabridged)

Extended Audio Sample Trackers Sin: Hells Eight Series, Book 4 (Unabridged) Audiobook, by Sarah McCarty
3.14 out of 53.14 out of 53.14 out of 53.14 out of 53.14 out of 5 3.14 (7 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Sarah McCarty Narrator: Isabelle Gordon Publisher: Harlequin Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: September 2010 ISBN:
Coming Soon! We're adding audiobooks daily and hope to make this one available for download very soon. Submit your vote below to let us know you really crave this title!
Vote this up! This audiobook has 2 votes

Before his trade became his name, Tracker Ochoa was a scrawny Mestizo runaway. Now as fearsome as he once was frightened, he's joined the notorious Hell's Eight, and they have a job for him: he must rescue kidnapped heiress Ari Blake and deliver her safely to the Hell's Eight compound by any means necessary. Turns out that includes marrying her, if he means to escort her and her infant daughter across the Texas Territory.

Tracker hadn't bargained on a wife - especially such a fair, blue-eyed beauty. But the erotic pleasures of the marriage bed more than make up for the surprise.

Tracker's well-muscled bronze skin and dark, dangerous eyes are far more exciting than any of Ari's former debutante dreams. In the light of day, though, his deep scars and brooding intensity terrify her. But he's her husband and she's at his mercy. With the frontier against them and mercenary bandits at their heels, Ari fears she'll never feel safe again.

Tracker, too, remembers what fear feels like. Though he burns to protect Ari, to keep her for himself always, he knows that money, history - and especially the truth - can tear them apart.

Download and start listening now!


Listener Opinions

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Lynette | 5/21/2011

    " I can't decide if I'm doing reviews on these books. I liked, but it's still hard for me to get over how much I was squeaked out by the first book in the series and I just stumbled on to these by accident not knowing it was the same series I had read several years ago. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Michele | 1/27/2011

    " Didn't like this one as much as the other two I've read. But still going to read Sam's creed to finish off the series so far. They allude to that story so often in the other books, I feel I just have to read it! "

  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wendy | 11/4/2010

    " This book was excellent. I fell in love with Tracker myself. The Hells eight are men above men. Real men who go out and rid the world of bad people and protect women and children. I love it hated for it to end. Can't wait for the next one I want Shadow to find a love of his owen. "

  • 3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5 Champongramen | 10/31/2010

    " It wasn't as good as the first one... "

  • 2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Honeywell | 10/2/2010

    " The H/h kept repeating over and over again how unworthy they were--I believed them. "

  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Karen | 10/2/2010

    " Tracker has been a favorite of mine. I can't wait to read Shadow's story. I love these brothers. Native american/ mexican twins total win for me. "

  • 2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5 Glenda | 10/1/2010

    " I was soooo dissappointed in this book. I mean really. I can't believe I paid so much for it. I like her other books, and I loved the first one in this series. but this one just, totally turned me away. "

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author

Sarah McCarty writes what she loves to read—fast-paced stories with vivid dialogue, intense emotion, and well-developed characters. Her attention to detail in her stories has earned her multiple awards and reserved her novels a spot on keeper shelves everywhere. Her many books include the Hell’s Eight series, the Promises series, the Unchained series, the single-author anthologies Running Wild and Wild Instinct, and several novellas.