Extended Audio Sample

Download The Mark Twain Sampler Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample The Mark Twain Sampler, by Mark Twain Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Mark Twain Narrator: Blair Einstein Publisher: Blackstone Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date:
Regular Price: $14.95 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $12.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

An unforgettable collection of Mark Twain’s best writings—witty, passionate, fiery, and nothing short of profound.

This collection includes the following stories:

“The Notorious Jumping Frog of Calaveras County”
“The Facts Concerning the Recent Carnival of Crime in Connecticut”

“Autobiographical Anecdotes”
“The Lesson”
“As Regards Patriotism”
“Speech on the Weather”
“How I Edited an Agricultural Paper”
“Plymouth Rock and the Pilgrims”
“The Report of My Death”
“When a Book Gets Tired”
“The Approaching Epidemic”
“Letter to the Earth” 
“The Death of Jean” 

Download and start listening now!


Quotes & Awards

  • “[Einstein’s] wholehearted performance and Twain’s general appeal hold the listener.”


Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Narrator

Blair Einstein is an audiobook narrator whose credits include The Mark Twain Sampler and Stories of New England.