The Fall of Shane MacKade Audiobook, by Nora Roberts Play Audiobook Sample

Download The Fall of Shane MacKade Audiobook

The Fall of Shane MacKade Audiobook, by Nora Roberts Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $13.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
Regular Price: $16.95 Add to Cart
Author: Nora Roberts Narrator: Luke Daniels Publisher: Brilliance Audio Audio Length: Series:The MacKade Brothers Series Release Date: July 2014 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9781480588554

Publisher Description

#1 New York Times bestselling author Nora Roberts returns with the classic tales of the MacKade brothers—their rebellions, their passions and their loves.

Shane MacKade enjoyed everything about women—the look of them, the smell of them, the taste of them. So the last thing he expected was to become a one-woman man. And even more surprising is that it's the Ph.D.-toting academic Rebecca McKnight who has him headed for a fall. Could Shane's days as a bachelor be coming to an end?

Download and start listening now!


  • “Nora Roberts is a storyteller of immeasurable diversity and talent.”

    - Publishers Weekly

Customer Reviews

Write a Review
  • 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5

    " I am falling in love with your audio books I have listened to a few and they are great. Want to get my hands on more. I’m listening to the Mackade brothers now and it is great and I listened to the Gallagher’s of Ardmore trilogy and I loved it. "

    - Gloria Rodenbaugh, 7/17/2021
  • 4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5

    " Not a usual fan of romantic series but this one had me hooked from the beginning. Shane is one of 4 brothers, all single when the series starts. By the time it's over they are all married to very different women, and their journeys are exciting, fun, and sometimes a little sad. Highly recommend not just this one but all 4 for your listening pleasure. "

    - Lover of Books, 4/15/2016

About the Author

Nora Roberts is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than two hundred novels. She is also the author of a bestselling futuristic suspense series written under the pen name J. D. Robb, her other pseudonyms being Jill March and Sarah Hardesty. She was the first author inducted into the Romance Writers of America Hall of Fame. There are more than 400 million copies of her books in print.

About the Narrator

Luke Daniels, winner of sixteen AudioFile Earphones Awards and a finalist for the Audie Award for best narration, is a narrator whose many audiobook credits range from action and suspense to young-adult fiction. His background is in classical theater and film, and he has performed at repertory theaters around the country.