Extended Audio Sample

Download Snowbound: The Record of a Theatrical Touring Party Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Snowbound: The Record of a Theatrical Touring Party Audiobook, by Bram Stoker Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: Bram Stoker Narrator: Jo Anna Perrin Publisher: Gildan Audio Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: November 2013 ISBN: 9781469058009
Regular Price: $11.98 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $11.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

Snow Bound: The Record of a Theatrical Touring Party is a collection of short stories by Bram Stoker the world famous author of Dracula. A train traveling across Scotland in the middle of winter is brought to a halt by the falling snow. The passengers, all members of a “theatrical touring party” build a fire in one of the carriages and huddle around it to keep from freezing to death. With nothing to do but wait they decided to entertain each other by telling stories. While some of these stories are tragic and some of them are humorous all of them are highly entertaining.

Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations
About the Author
Author Bram Stoker

Abraham “Bram” Stoker (1847–1912) was an Irish novelist and short-story writer best known for his vampire novel, Dracula. His other works include The Mystery of the Sea, The Jewel of the Seven Stars, The Man, and The Lair of the White Worm.

About the Narrator

Jo Anna Perrin is an audiobook narrator whose readings include Disarming the Narcissist by Wendy T. Behary, You Lost Me There by Rosecrans Baldwin, American Freak Show by Willie Geist, and many others.