Extended Audio Sample

Download Mutual Radio Theater, Volume 4 Audiobook

Extended Audio Sample Mutual Radio Theater, Volume 4 Audiobook, by various authors Click for printable size audiobook cover
0 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 50 out of 5 0.00 (0 ratings) (rate this audio book) Author: various authors Narrator: A Full Cast Publisher: Dreamscape Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download Audio Length: Release Date: March 2016 ISBN: 9781520008981
Regular Price: $24.99 Add to Cart
— or —
FlexPass™ Price: $15.95$5.95$5.95 for new members!
Add to Cart learn more )

In 1980, a perfect storm came together in terms of radio drama revival. Top talent of the classic era of radio and modern entertainment worked hand-in-hand on Mutual Radio Theater, a multi-genre show harkening back to classic anthologies of the past. Each program written specifically for radio included scripts penned by such radio legends as Arch Oboler, Norman Corwin, and Elliot Lewis. Each night's program featured a particular genre and was hosted by a different performer including Lorne Greene, Andy Griffith, Vincent Price, Cicely Tyson, and Leonard Nimoy. 20 episodes are featured on Mutual Radio Theater, Volume 4, presented as they originally aired, complete and uncut, with original commercials, and produced in full stereo-high fidelity! Chapters: #1 One Man's Fight #2 Laura D. Fair #3 Death of Celia Brown #4 Words, Words, Words #5 Food of Love #6 The Housewarming #7 Unfinished Concerto #8 Master of Harcourt #9 Little Tears #10 Computer-In-Law #11 Accidentally On Purpose #12 She Loves Me Download and start listening now!

Write a Review
What is FlexPass?
  • Your first audiobook is just $5.95
  • Over 90% are at or below $12.95
  • "LOVE IT" guarantee
  • No time limits or expirations