Fragments of the Lost Audiobook, by Megan Miranda Play Audiobook Sample

Download Fragments of the Lost Audiobook

Fragments of the Lost Audiobook, by Megan Miranda Play Audiobook Sample
FlexPass™ Price: $20.95
$7.95 for new members!(Includes UNLIMITED podcast listening) Add to Cart learn more
OR
Regular Price: $25.00 Add to Cart
Author: Megan Miranda Narrator: Erin Spencer Publisher: Listening Library Audio Length: Release Date: November 2017 Format: Unabridged Audiobook Delivery: Instant Download ISBN: 9780525532477

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls and The Perfect Stranger comes a suspenseful psychological mystery about one girl's search to uncover the truth behind her ex-boyfriend's death. Perfect for fans of We Were Liars and 13 Reasons Why. Jessa Whitworth knew she didn't belong in her ex-boyfriend Caleb's room. But she couldn't deny that she was everywhere--in his photos, his neatly folded T-shirts, even the butterfly necklace in his jeans pocket . . . the one she gave him for safe keeping on that day. His mother asked her to pack up his things--even though she blames Jessa for his accident. How could she say no? And maybe, just maybe, it will help her work through the guilt she feels about their final moments together. But as Jessa begins to box up the pieces of Caleb's life, they trigger memories that make Jessa realize their past relationship may not be exactly as she remembered. And she starts to question whether she really knew Caleb at all.  Each fragment of his life reveals a new clue that propels Jessa to search for the truth about Caleb's accident. What really happened on the storm-swept bridge? Praise for Megan Miranda's All the Missing Girls: "This thriller's all of your fav page-turners (think: Luckiest Girl AliveThe Girl on the TrainGone Girl) rolled into one." --TheSkimm "Fast-paced and frightening." --Refinery29 "[The] perfect read for thriller fans." --Bustle

Download and start listening now!

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review about this audiobook!

About the Author

Megan Miranda is the New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls. She has also written several books for young adults, including Fracture, Hysteria, Vengeance, Soulprint, and The Safest Lies. She grew up in New Jersey, graduated from MIT, and lives in North Carolina with her husband and two children.

About the Narrator

Erin Spencer is an Audie Award nominated narrator. She has numerous films, TV shows, and voice work to her credit, including appearances on True Detective, 9-1-1, Rizzoli & Isles, and Code Black. Besides reading, she loves dining out, hip-hop dance classes, and DIY projects.